Back to All Events

Yozo Hamaguchi 18th Annual Printmaking Scholarship Awards

  • Yozo Hamaguchi Scholarship Awards 5276 Broadway Oakland, Ca (map)


Isabelle Percy West Gallery, Oakland Campus, California College of the Arts

 Reception: Tues., Sept. 3, 5:30–7:30 p.m.

Gallery hours: Mon.–Sat., 10 a.m.–7:30 p.m.
5212 Broadway (at College Avenue)

Works by the 2013 award recipients:

Brooke Burrowes
Allison Chalco
Wilson Erb
Samantha Graf
Angel Perez
Emma Ulen-Klees

The graduate winners are Channing Morgan and Sarah Jones.

This year’s jurors are Art Hazelwood, Mikae Hara, and Greg Piatt.


Earlier Event: August 24
Pint Sized Prints Closing Reception
Later Event: February 9
The Anatomy of Meloncholia